Our dedicated Hope Street Xchange team are responsible for the day to day running of the brand new city centre based offices & workshops. They are always on hand to deal with an requests you may have. Get in touch today!

Colleen Compson Business Centre and Events Manager 0191 3371 587 colleen.compson@sunderland.ac.uk

Michael Normington Deputy to the Commercial Facilities Manager 0191 3371 582 michael.normington@sunderland.ac.uk

Katy Sawyer Event Coordinator 0191 3371 583 katy.sawyer@sunderland.ac.uk

Kate Teasdale Operational SupportĀ Assistant 0191 3371 558 kate.teasdale@sunderland.ac.uk

Brenda Arkley Receptionist 0191 3371 550 brenda.arkley@sunderland.ac.uk

Kerrie Wilkinson Marketing Intern 0191 3371 558 kerrie.wilkinson@sunderland.ac.uk