Our dedicated Hope Street Xchange team are responsible for the day to day running of the brand new city centre based offices & workshops. They are always on hand to deal with an requests you may have. Get in touch today!

Rebecca Robinson
Commercial Facilities Manager

0191 3371 587
rebecca.robinson@sunderland.ac.uk

Michael Normington
Deputy to the Commercial Facilities Manager

0191 3371 582
michael.normington@sunderland.ac.uk

Katy Sawyer
Event Coordinator

0191 3371 583
katy.sawyer@sunderland.ac.uk

Rachel Jennings
Business Support Administrator 

0191 3371 550
rachel.jennings@sunderland.ac.uk

Brenda Arkley
Business Support Assistant 

0191 3371 550
brenda.arkley@sunderland.ac.uk

Kerrie Wilkinson
Marketing Intern

0191 3371 550
kerrie.wilkinson@sunderland.ac.uk